The UFC is again at Battle Island with a long-awaited Israel Adesanya vs Paulo Costa predominant occasion – UFC 253 is on! The stage is ready for an explosive predominant occasion and we’re displaying you precisely the right way to reside stream UFC on-line and watch Adesanya vs Costa (and the remaining) this weekend. 

Adesanya and Costa each wished this combat, and so they each need that belt much more. Every of those contenders are dealing with an all or nothing end result, with the loser strolling away with their first loss and the winner taking the middle-weight championship title.

Adesanya vs Costa: reside stream UFC 253

With no in-person spectators, UFC 253 will happen to hit US primetime broadcast slots regardless of going down on Battle Island (Yas Island, Abu Dhabi). Which means you’ll catch the primary card on Saturday, September 26 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST.

Source

- Advertisement -